sil logo

Styret og komiteer for 2017:

Leiar: Rune Christiansen, rune.christiansen(a)lyse.net, tlf 415 54 905

Økonomisjef: Kim Richter, kim.richter(a)lyse.net, tlf 945 31 562

Sportsjef: Gisle Wathne, gisle.wathne(a)matiq.no, tlf 480 11 631

Teknisk sjef: Tor Gunnar Aksland, tor.gunnar.aksland(a)lyse.net, tlf 480 61 281

Miljø: Sturle Omdal, sturle.omdal(a)gmail.com, tlf 909 82 179

Oppmann: Cecilie Hiorth, cecilie.hiorth(a)lyse.net, tlf. 994 97 267

Dalsnuten fb liten